1128 Hampden Blvd Reading, PA 19604 | 610.375.2333
Rev. Randall A. Grossman
Senior Pastor

Randall Grossman was born in Washington, PA and grew up in Topton, PA. He graduated from Brandywine Heights High School, Kutztown University (B.S. Secondary Ed-Social Studies) and Biblical Theological Seminary (Master of Divinity). He was saved at age 19 while attending college. Following graduation from seminary, he returned to Kutztown in 1981 to become the founding pastor of the Kutztown Bible Fellowship Church. In 1990, he became the pastor of Grace Bible Fellowship Church in Reading. Pastor Grossman has served on the Board of Directors of the Crisis Pregnancy Center of Kutztown, Motivated Moms, Homosexuals Anonymous, and the Reading Bible Institute. In the Bible Fellowship Church, he served as the first President of the Executive Board, serves on the Executive Board, Ministerial Relations Committee, and as Moderator of the BFC Conference. He and his wife Nancy have been married since 1978 and have two grown daughters.

e: rgrossman@gracebfcreading.org

Pastor Nat LeTowt
Assistant Pastor

Nat LeTowt began his work as Assistant Pastor at Grace Bible Fellowship Church in June 2015. Pastor Nat was born in Boston, MA and attended Lafayette College in Easton, PA where he became a Christian. After graduation in 2000, he attended Biblical Theological Seminary in Hatfield, PA and graduated with a Master of Divinity degree in 2003. Nat served as Youth Pastor at Community Evangelical Free Church in Elverson, PA from 2003 – 2006. It was in those years that he met Liz and was married. Liz is a graduate of Calvin College with a major in music. From 2007 – 2014 Nat served as Pastor of Family Life at Christ Fellowship Church in Bel Air, MD.

e: nletowt@gracebfcreading.org
f: www.facebook.com/nat.letowt

Pastor Tim Hogan
Youth Pastor

Tim Hogan joined the Pastoral staff in August of 2013. He grew up in Montgomery County, PA and attended Faith Bible Fellowship Church in Harleysville. Pastor Hogan graduated from Souderton Area High School and Lancaster Bible College and Graduate School (B.S. Pastoral Studies). His responsibilities include overseeing and conducting all aspects of youth ministry Grades 7-12. Pastor Hogan has a heart and passion for discipling youth in the gospel of Jesus Christ. Before coming onto staff at Grace, Pastor Hogan served 8 years at Victory Valley Camp in many different roles from 2002-2009. He has also been heavily involved at his previous churches in the youth department as an intern and volunteer while working as a Retail Manager from 2010-2013. He and his wife Alon have been married since 2010.

e: thogan@gracebfcreading.org
f: facebook.com/tim.hogan.77
t: twitter.com/ttimshogan


Mimi Fairbanks
Director of Music

Hannah Merrick
Church Secretary

Bryon Kauffman
Sunday School

Trisha Maples
Lambs Christian Preschool

Carl Weston
Hartman Memorial Library


Ron Reed

Jim Stapleton
Vice President

Charles Lavigna

Glenn Ruoss

Greg Fairbanks

Tim Faust

Sandy Holbert

Tony Iezzi

Bryon Kauffman

Tim Makatche

Greg Tuke

Leonard Yerger


Terry Byrd

Neil Daniels

Shawn Lintz

Pete Melcher

Chris Merrick

Bill Seiders

Dave Siegfried

Trevor Smith

Jeff Wike